Administration

Stephanie Bragg, RN, BSN, MHA
Health Commissioner
419-947-1545 ext. 308
stephanie.bragg@morrowcountyhealth.org

Jill Thompson
Fiscal Specialist
419-947-1545 ext. 311
jill.thompson@morrowcountyhealth.org

Karrie Hursey
HR Coordinator/Deputy Registrar
419-947-1545 ext. 301
karrie.hursey@morrowcountyhealth.org

Lynne Keesey
Administrative Assistant/Registrar
419-947-1545 ext. 300
lynne.keesey@morrowcountyhealth.org

 

Nursing

Morgan Kocher, RN, BSN
Director of Nursing
419-947-1545 ext. 318
morgan.kocher@morrowcountyhealth.org

Jessica Garver, RN, BSN
Public Health Nurse
419-947-1545 ext. 326
jessica.garver@morrowcountyhealth.org

Nicole Moseley, RN, MPH
Public Health Nurse/EPI 1
419-947-1545 ext. 323
nicole.moseley@morrowcountyhealth.org

Kelly Worstell, RN, BSN
Public Health Nurse/Help Me Grow
419-947-1545 ext. 322
kelly.worstell@morrowcountyhealth.org

Sadie Stoots, RN, BSN
Public Health Nurse/School Nurse
419-947-1545 ext. 315
sadie.stoots@morrowcountyhealth.org

Teresa Hoffman
Nursing Administrative Assistant
419-947-1545 ext. 327
teresa.hoffman@morrowcountyhealth.org

Environmental Health

Stephanie Zmuda, RS
Registered Sanitarian
419-947-1545 ext. 324
stephanie.zmuda@morrowcountyhealth.org

Rodney Brewer, RS
Registered Sanitarian
419-947-1545 ext. 321
rodney.brewer@morrowcountyhealth.org

Tory Miller, SIT
Sanitarian-in-Training
419-947-1545 ext. 320
victoria.miller@morrowcountyhealth.org

Accessibility