ADMINISTRATION

Pamela Butler, MPH

Pamela Butler, MPH

Health Commissioner

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 308
E-mail:  pamela.butler@morrowcountyhealth.org
Jill Thompson

Jill Thompson

Fiscal Specialist

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 311
E-mail:  jill.thompson@morrowcountyhealth.org

Environmental Health

Brian Benick, RS, MPH

Brian Benick, RS, MPH

Director of Environmental Health

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 302
E-mail:  brian.benick@morrowcountyhealth.org
Rodney Brewer, RS

Rodney Brewer, RS

Registered Sanitarian

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 321
E-mail:  rodney.brewer@morrowcountyhealth.org
Stephanie Zmuda, RS

Stephanie Zmuda, RS

Registered Sanitarian

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 324
E-mail:  stephanie.zmuda@morrowcountyhealth.org
Karrie Hursey

Karrie Hursey

Registrar, Environmental Health Administrative Assistant

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 301
E-mail:  karrie.hursey@morrowcountyhealth.org
Lynne Keesey

Lynne Keesey

Deputy Registrar, Administrative Assistant

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 300
E-mail:  lynne.keesey@morrowcountyhealth.org

NURSING

Stephanie Shaver. RN, BSN

Stephanie Shaver. RN, BSN

Director of Nursing

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 318
E-mail:  stephanie.shaver@morrowcountyhealth.org
Jessica Garver, RN, BSN

Jessica Garver, RN, BSN

Clinic & BCMH Manager, Epidemiologist

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 326
E-mail:  Jessica.garver@morrowcountyhealth.org
Kelly Worstell, RN, BSN

Kelly Worstell, RN, BSN

Help Me Grow Contract Manager, Home Visiting, Car Seat Technician

Phone:  419-947-4014
E-mail:  kelly.worstell@morrowcountyhealth.org
Amy Briski, RN, BSN

Amy Briski, RN, BSN

School Nurse

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 323

E-mail:  amy.briski@morrowcountyhealth.org

 

Robyn Harriman, LSW

Robyn Harriman, LSW

Help Me Grow Coordinator

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 315
E-mail:  robyn.harriman@morrowcountyhealth.org
Morgan Kocher, RN, BSN

Morgan Kocher, RN, BSN

Public Health Nurse

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 304
E-mail:  morgan.kocher@morrowcountyhealth.org
Jocelyn Fykes, MSW

Jocelyn Fykes, MSW

Emergency Preparedness Planner

Phone:  419-947-1545 x 320
E-mail:  jocelyn.fykes@morrowcountyhealth.org
Accessibility