Staff Directory

Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Administration Stephanie Bragg, RN, BSN, MHA Health Commissioner stephanie.bragg@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 308
Administration Jill Thompson Fiscal Specialist jill.thompson@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 311
Administration Karrie Hursey Executive Assistant/Deputy Registrar karrie.hursey@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 301
Administration Lynne Keesey Administrative Assistant/Registrar lynne.keesey@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 300
Nursing Morgan Shirley, RN, BSN Director of Nursing morgan.shirley@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 318
Nursing Jessica Garver, RN, BSN Public Health Nurse jessica.garver@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 326
Nursing Kelly Worstell, RN, BSN Public Health Nurse/Help Me Grow kelly.worstell@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 322
Nursing Teresa Hoffman Nursing Administrative Assistant/Outreach Specialist teresa.hoffman@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 327
Nursing Amber Boice, MSN, APRN, FNP-C Certified Family Nurse Practitioner amber.boice@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 315
Nursing Krysta Spengler, LPN Public Health Nurse krysta.spengler@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 323
Nursing Annette Goodrich, LPN Public Health Nurse annette.goodrich@morrowcoutyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 302
Environmental Health Stephanie Zmuda, RS Director of EH stephanie.zmuda@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 324
Environmental Health Michaela Byler, RS EH Specialist michaela.byler@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 325
Environmental Health Daniel Huddleston, EHSIT EH Specialist-in-Training daniel.huddleston@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 306
Environmental Health Kelly Pack Administrative Assistant II kelly.pack@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 304
Environmental Health Rachel Perry E.H. Tech rachel.perry@morrowcountyhealth.org (419) 947-1545 .ext 329